Officers (Elected and Appointed)

Officers of The Parke Society 
(Elected and Appointed)

Your Officers and Trustees are your point of contact for all Parke Society business.

Please visit the Trustees page for the names of Elected and Honorary Trustees.
Please visit the Lineage Leaders page for particular lineage information.

Elected Officers Appointed Officers
President

Ms. Susan Tyler Van Allen PS#1653
510 Montgomery Ave
Haverford, PA
19041-1409

president@parke.org

Executive Director

Lineage requests & change of address information:

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
P.O. Box 590
Milwaukee, WI
53201-0590
414-243-6423

execdirector@parke.org

Vice-President

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY
12752-0122

vicepresident@parke.org

Newsletter Editor

Electronic submissions only. Send typed material to Historian.

Paul Jordan-Smith PS#1451

parkenews@csedl.org

Secretary

Dues Payments (Renewals only):

Joanne Rodgers PS#1523
108 Crestview Drive
Duncansville, PA
16635-6938
secretary@parke.org

Society Webmaster

Paul Jordan-Smith PS#1451

webmaster@parkesociety.org

Society Web Editors

Bruce Reeves PS#1261

Ken Parks PS#1406

Treasurer

Lu E. Terock PS#861
3478 Debbie Lane
Portage, IN
46368-8010

treasurer@parke.org

DNA Testing Group Administrator

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY
12752-0122

dnaadmin@parke.org

Historian

Maintains Lineage and Membership Databases. Newsletter Submissions
(typed material only):

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
P.O. Box 590
Milwaukee, WI
53201-0590
414-243-6423

historian@parke.org

Registrar (Acting)

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
PO Box 590
Milwaukee, WI
53201-0590
(414) 243-6423

registrar@parke.org

(Please include Parke Society in the subject line.)

Missing Links Editor

Jean Churchill PS#964

Missing Links Editor

Librarian

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY
12752-0122

librarian@parke.org

Registered Agent

Stephen Leal Jackson PS#1413
19 Mayfield Terr
East Lyme, CT
06333-1327

Parke Society Registered Agent