Trustees (Elected and Honorary)

Trustees of The Parke Society
(Elected and Honorary)

Please visit the Officers page for a list of all elected and appointed officers.
Please visit the Lineage Leaders page for a list of all the Society’s Lineage Leaders.

Elected Trustees Honorary Trustees
Trustee IV (Year 2024)
Bruce Reeves, PS#1261
3337 McGowen St.
Houston, TX 77004-2007

Curtis H. Parks PS#1166
Society President, 2007-2012


Trustee V (Year 2024)
Lu E. Terock, PS#861
3478 Debbie Lane
Portage, IN 46368-8010

Keith G. Harrison PS#710
Society President, 2002-2007



Trustee III (Year 2025)
Wilma Louise Handley PS#1469
19700 Harness Ct.
Edmond, OK 73012-3410

Lyle G. Orem PS#606
Society President, 1992-1997


Trustee VI (Year 2025)
Kenneth Melvin Parks PS#1406
PO Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY 12752-0122

Natalie Park Schutz PS#1086
Past Lineage Leader LK=R
Trustee I (Year 2023)
Susan Tyler Van Allen, PS#1653
510 Montgomery Ave
Haverford, PA 19041-1409

Trustee II (Year 2023)
Joanne G. Rodgers, PS#1523
108 Crestview Dr
Duncansville, PA 16635-6938